Rozhodčí

Příjmení

Jméno

Obec

E-mail

Baďura Ota Olomouc ota.badura@seznam.cz

Balog

Lukáš

Praha

golab@seznam.cz

Bešina Štefan Přerov s.besina@email.cz
Bráblík Jan Brno brablik.honza@seznam.cz

Bukovský

Michal

Praha

michal.bukovsky@acis.cz

Dolinek Ivo Mladějovice ivo.dolinek@seznam.cz

Dvořák

Martin

Kraslice

dvorakma1992@email.cz

Hartig Zdeněk Hradec Králové zdenek.hartig@seznam.cz
Helis Jan Kroměříž jan.helis18@centrum.cz

Holeš

Daniel

Ostrava

daniel.holes@seznam.cz

Holubek

Tomáš

Ostrava

tholubek@seznam.cz

Horký Radim Brno radimhorky@post.cz
Hruša Petr Vysoká nad Labem petrhrusa@seznam.cz

Hruška

Milan

Kutná Hora

tgger.201@seznam.cz

Hudec Filip Hranice fil.hudec@seznam.cz

Jozek

Pavel

Ostrava

jozekpaja@seznam.cz

Karafiát Petr Střelice krafiat.k@centrum.cz

Kašparová

Renáta

Ostrava

renata.kasparova@tiscali.cz

Kmošek

Jakub

Přelouč

kmosek12@seznam.cz

Krejčí Kristýna Bruntál tynakrejci@seznam.cz

Kovačovič

Matej

Praha

matej.kovacovic@gmail.com

Kubín

Filip

Praha

kubinf@seznam.cz

Kučerová Ilona Kladno 2009kucerova@seznam.cz

Latík

Zdenek

Přerov

lazde@seznam.cz

Lejčko

Jan

Praha

jan.lejcko@gmail.com

Lochman

Radek

Praha

lochman.radek@seznam.cz

Machálek

Jan

Praha

machalek@centrum.cz

Markvart Martin Litoměřice martinmarkvart@seznam.cz
Mašek Tomáš Nový Bor bryant.tom@seznam.cz
Matějek Ivor Brno ivormatejek@gmail.com

Milata

Rostislav

Praha

rostyk@seznam.cz

Mynarčík Petr Brno petrmynarcik@seznam.cz
Novák Petr Zlín novakpetr@post.cz

Opletal

Petr

Ostrava

opletal@zsjugoslavska.cz

Paulík Robert Ostopovice robert.paulik@visione.cz
Petrák Jakub Kroměříž kuba.petrak@seznam.cz

Pokorný

Štěpán

Kutná Hora

stepan.pokorny@email.cz

Polda

Tomáš

Hradec Králové

tomaspolda@centrum.cz

Posker

Jan

Ostrava

posker@narwall.cz

Rozmanová Markéta Brno marketa.rozmanova@seznam.cz

Sanetříková

Lenka

Hranice

lenka.sanetrikova@seznam.cz

Sehnal Jiří Brno jirse@seznam.cz

Slanina

Vladimír

Praha

vslanina.basket@centrum.cz

Sekáč Martin Olomouc m.seky@centrum.cz

Slavík

Josef

Kroměříž

slavik.josef@email.cz

Smelty

Jiří

Ostrava

smelty@email.cz

Soudek

Milan

Pardubice

many12@seznam.cz

Soudek

Martin

Pardubice

freemartyn@seznam.cz

Svoboda

Luděk

Třebotov

ludek.svoboda.mgr@seznam.cz

Štych

Ondřej

Karlovy Vary

ondrej.stych@seznam.cz

Šuláková

Pavlína

Ostrava

pavlinasulakova@seznam.cz

Teplý

Jan

Praha

jan.teply@post.cz

Theodor

Pavel

Pardubice

pavel.theodor.theo@gmail.com

Ulrichová Barbora Brno basa.u@seznam.cz
Válek Jakub Olomouc jakub.valek66@seznam.cz
Vaníček Marek Brno mara.vanicek@seznam.cz

Večeřa

Jan

Pardubice

johny.basket@seznam.cz

Večeřa Pavel Brno-Syrovice pavel.vecera@tiscali.cz
Veis Martin Brno mates2803@gmail.com

Veselý

Tomáš

Pardubice

thomas.vesely@seznam.cz

Vošahlík

Marek

Lety

vosahlik.marek@seznam.cz

Zachara

Jakub

Kutná Hora

jakubzachara@seznam.cz

Zatloukal Ondřej Olomouc nemcinar@seznam.cz

Zikánová

Tereza

Praha

tereza.zikanova@seznam.cz

 

Reklama
Detail článku - Hynudai